• Let's slam !

     

     

    Everyday, I have to come came, come / run ran run

    All my work , I always do, did, done / go,went , gone

    My maths book, I never steal stole stolen / forget forgot forgotten

    Many lessons, I must learn , learnt, learnt, / burn, burnt, burnt

    Pupil’s life is terrible!

     

    Chorus

    It is a good place to BE,WAS,BEEN to  SEE,SAW,SEEN

    Are you sure ? Are you sure ?

     

    I hate to wake, woke woken / break, broke, broken

    I want to sleep slept slept, leave left left

    But I have to write-wrote-written / speak spoke spoken

    And I always Think Thought Thought, fight fought fought

    Days at school are hard!

     

    Chorus

    It is a good place to BE,WAS,BEEN to  SEE,SAW,SEEN

    Are you sure ? Are you sure ?

     

    Then, back home I ride rode ridden or drive drove driven

    My friends I sometimes meet met met, / feed fed fed

    At home, I often DRINK DRANK DRUNK    or sing sang sung

    Then, I quickly Eat ate eaten / give, gave, given

    Relaxing is good !

     

    Chorus

    It is a good place to BE,WAS,BEEN to  SEE,SAW,SEEN

    Are you sure ? Are you sure ?

     

    And then I begin, began begun/ sink, sank, sunk

    No time to dream dreamt dreamt / read read, read

    My schoolbag I must Take took taken / fall fell, fallen

    Homework I must make, made, made / have, had, had

    Fun never lasts…

     

    Chorus

    It is a good place to BE,WAS,BEEN to  SEE,SAW,SEEN

    Are you sure ? Are you sure ?


  • Commentaires

    1
    Samedi 28 Mars 2015 à 18:03

    Hi ! What's up ? Non, bref plus sérieusement, j'ai trouvé THE perle rare, mon coup d'coeur : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=usz4Dyx8M0c . ( Le début c'est juste l'intro, le son commence à partir de 14:00 ) .

     

     Pour vous dire, je me suis même essayé et je trouve que ça rend bien. M'enfin après c'est mon avis :D

    2
    Samedi 28 Mars 2015 à 19:26

    Ok, Julien j'adhère à ton choix : ni trop lent, ni trop rapide, reste à essayer de caser les paroles dessus

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :